5 December 2022

New Delhi: In the run-up to the MCD polls, the BJP bigwigs, including Union Cabinet ministers and chief ministers, will on Sunday hold 14 roadshows in as many districts of the national capital to campaign for the party.

Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, Hardeep Singh Puri, Minister of State in the Ministry of External Affairs Mee Meenakshi Lekhi, Minister of State ( Independent Charge ) in the Ministry of Science and Technology Jitendra Singh, Chief Ministers of Uttarakhand, Haryana, Assam, and Himachal Pradesh, Pushkar Singh Dhami, Manohar LalKhattar, Himanta Biswa Sarma and Jairam Thakur respectively, party national president J.P. Nadda, Delhi BJP MP Ramesh Bidhuri, Delhi BJP President Adesh Gupta, Uttar Pradesh BJP president Bhupender Chaudhary, Delhi BJP MPs Gautam Gambhir, Manoj Tiwari, Di nesh Lal Yadav, and national spokesperson will hold roadshow.

BJP national leaders to hold
BJP national leaders to hold

All 14 roadshows will be held from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. BJP is focusing on region-wise campaigning with dedicated leaders to get more and more votes in favor.

Home Facebook Tour Graphic Design Grocery Karnataka Rishikesh Dandeli Fashion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *